The Chronicles of Mafia - GAME OVER - MASONS WIN

HKCaper

Almighty Goat
Reaction score
Btw i just gave the gun to a player i feel has been very inactive and should do something

FreakyCupcake

So we can start deciding who to shoot. Imo, erik has been giving me some odd vibes for some time now, but i think perhaps we should consider shooting hip cus he is bad and doesnt post.

Mooglie

The Local Cow
Reaction score
The exact same as arelic's. They both lied about it. They both were maf xD. I send a message to arelic at the time that they were lying, and iirc she mentioned that.
im so confused how hard was it to write town in their next post and not lie about it in the thread

if you're mafia never claim to the random messenger i feel like this a very core mafia law in escres

• Agree
Reactions: HKCaper

77thShad

Ayy lmao
Reaction score
I'll claim too then. I'm a cult cop - 'Technician', not sure if its in a previous game or whatever. I had a look and I was confused when I came up empty handed other than a role Jolt had ages ago which was unrelated.

n1: Aqua has no allegiance to any cult faction
n2: ____ is part of 'The Masons'
n3: _____ is part of 'The Masons'
n4: Digi has no allegiance to any cult faction

I figured the masons would be a town cult (but hosts could not confirm anything other than the name) so I held off on claiming because I figured that there was a very weak chance that i'd be randomly shot. I've also left the names blank for now since it might harm the town to reveal mason identities. Otherwise i'll just reveal them in my next post if thats stupid reasoning and I need something supporting my claim other than the existence of a mason cult.

[im also in america rn (im from australia) which has impacted on my ability to post]

HKCaper

Almighty Goat
Reaction score