Status
Not open for further replies.

Shande

The Real Slim Shande
Donor
Reaction score
In-game username: Shande

Time-zone: GMT +0 (Gmt Standard Time)

How much time will you be able to spend staffing the server each day? Normally when I do tend to come on the server, I always pull off about 3-4 hours. It would possibly stay at that same amount of hours or increase depending on the situation.

What do you think the responsibilities of an operator are on this server? Well, the most obvious would be to make sure that everything is in order on the server at all times. Other things will also include helping as much as possible with staff duties, contributing to helping the server grow and making sure everyone is happy.

What sets you apart from other applicants? Does being Scottish count? Also the fact I have been Operator 7-8 times now? I have actually completely lost count. I have a lot of experience, basically.

What do you believe your greatest weaknesses are as a player and/or staff member? I believe my greatest weaknesses has got to be my swearing. But this server has gotten pretty mature over the past few months.

How would you approach a problem that you are unfamiliar with? I would ping someone, who is available, to help me with this unfamiliar problem. I have had pretty much a lot of experience with being an Operator so I have been in nearly every situation you could be in as an Operator, so I would hopefully not need to do that.

What previous experience staffing on Blocktopia servers do you have?
Classic Lava Op Twice +VetOP,
AoD OP,
A+T OP Twice,
Primordia OP
RoF OP

References: WiiGoGetter, IQDestroyer, FrenchSanta and Kevin_28

IQD

why we can't have nice things
Contributor
Reaction score
Me and the 3 other references were expecting a lot more than this from you. That said, can't really argue with prior experience or the basics of your interpretations. Can't complain about your behavior ingame and it's definitely above average.