TheQube - Trusted - 29/09/12

Status
Not open for further replies.
Q

Qube

Your In-Game Name:
TheQube
Do you have any alternate accounts that can also play Premium? If so, what are their names:
None!
What is your Timezone?
GMT+1
References:
Guinessis and Baker93 have agreed on referencing me.
What is your current real life age?
I'm 17 years old!
How many hours have you played on AOD in total? (Use /timeonline to check)
2 days and 3 hours in total!
How active are you on the server, and how often do you come on?
I usually spend about 1-3 hours playing each day, this can change depending on School work and IRL reasons.
Do you have any past experience staffing in Minecraft?
I have experience about staffing from SMP, since i'm an Operator there. And i personally think i have enough experience for the rank trusted on AoD.
What would you say your biggest weakness is, and how would you work to improve it?
Being from Sweden i am a bit slower understanding all English being said, but i'm learning more and more each day, both from school, and by spending time on the internet.
What food/beverage would best suit your personality and why?
I'm not sure actually! Probably something like an energy drink, because i usually have a lot of energy.
Why do you deserve the rank?
Yes, i think i deserve this rank, i already do my very best to help people, by answering their questions and helping out as much as i can, i reporting rule breaking to staff when i can, and i would be able to help even more with the power and responsibility of Trusted. There is also a lack of staff on at my timezone, and i think i could help filling that. I'l stop things from becoming Catastrophic.
Add any other extra information here which you think will benefit your application: Nothing i can think of right now!

Thanks for reading! And for some reason the text size decided to derp here and there, no clue whats causing it!

Baker93

Alkaqube
Reaction score