The Cow goes 'pow!'

Koschei

Reaction score
Website
raptureready.com
Goodbye, appren- ...Mind. I certainly miss the fun times we had back in the day. It was great knowing you, and I'll definitely miss you being around. Have fun in life, God bless you, and of course...

!stasis

BrickWolf

The Concrete Dog
Reaction score
This does not exist

If I keep closing my eyes, it will not exist

(I love you, you were one of the biggest role models I had back when I was an operator, I will miss you, plz stay, stay, stay, stay, stay, goodbye.)

Refresh100

Geezuslike
Donor
Reaction score
Website
blocktopia.net
So long Crafty. From the first time I joined SMP, I always looked up to you and Phantom as role models who inspired me to become the staff member I am-- er was, today. You help make my time on SMP one of the best times I have ever had. So good luck in life, good bye, and remember: For those about to moo, we salute you!

Matty

Placid Prospector
Donor
Mafia Host
Discord Staff
Reaction score
This does not exist

If I keep closing my eyes, it will not exist
/Also keeps eyes closed/

Well, If I could write everything I felt right now, It would take forever to do and not sure I would even finish it.

Well, I may not have always show it but, you where the one person who inspired me to become staff, the way that you could work and get stuff done, but be fun to the fullest degree at the same time. When I became staff (for the 2nd time, after my few month break after my demotion from smp trusted) I followed your philosophic teaching from back when I was a trusted on your smp server. (before the Phantom overhaul) I'd just like to thank you for everything you have given to this community as a whole, and all the members, but mostly I want to thank you for everything you have done for me.

I guess this is over and out,​
Uhtr5r​

• Agree
Reactions: Refresh100

Naterger

Donor
Creative Staff
Reaction score
Wooooaahah, didn't see this coming. Granted i havent been around much.