The Corruption

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dijon316

Reaction score

As the story goes, there was a far away land with mountains, rivers and basins. It was a very peaceful land... When all of a sudden IT GOT POSSESSED BY DEMONS!! The Demons had a leader that was a Dragon King. The Demons told the Dragon King about the land, and he came and is now watching over it.

[hl](THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SUBMITTING AN AOD MAP, SOME OF THESE THINGS I'M NOT SURE ABOUT I MARKED AS "??? (help)".)[/hl]

Name of map: The Corruption
Author: dijon316, roboboy777, name_goes_here, TheAlienTaco24
Size: 150x150
Map boundary: 150?
Kits:
Random or choose kits?: Random

Screenshots: Screenshots
Notes: /warp dijon2 -- Flatland /mvtp flatland

Download Link: ---

Input File:
MapName: The Corruption
BuildTime: 3 mins
GameTime: 8 mins
WorldTime: 18000
SpawnProtectTime: ??? (help)
WorldWeather: Rain
Team0: ??? (help)
SpawnType: 1
SpawnLocation:
==: Vector
x: -782
y: 55
z: 73
ChooseKit: False (I don't know how to make a kit)
OneKitPerRound: False
KitResetTime: 1 min?
BoxChance: ???
Team1: ??? (help)
SpawnLocation:
x: [x coordinate of spawn]
y: [y coordinate of spawn]
z: [z coordinate of spawn]
ChooseKit: [true for picking kits, false for random kits]
Centre:
x: [x coordinate of center point]
y: [y coordinate of center point]
z: [z coordinate of center point]
WorldSize: 150x150
SkyLimit: [Maximum height at which players may place blocks (y coordinate)]
ResetInventory: True
CanUseLocate: True
SurvivorRestrictedPlaceAll: False
SurvivorRestrictedBreakAll: False
HunterRestrictedPlaceAll: False
HunterRestrictedBreakAll: False
MysteryBoxChance: 0

[hl]A bit messy, sorry for that :/[/hl]

Last edited:
G

Guest35486

[hl](THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SUBMITTING AN AOD MAP, SOME OF THESE THINGS I'M NOT SURE ABOUT I MARKED AS "??? (help)".)[/hl]

Name of map: The Corruption
Size: 150x150
Map boundary: 150?
Kits:
Random or choose kits?: Random

Screenshots: Screenshots