Stieben's Resignation Thread / Player Application

Stieben

Reaction score
In-Game Name: Stieben.

Which server you are applying for: Blocktopia TNT Wars.

The Timezone you are in: GMT +1 Amsterdam.

Your age: 18 years old.

How long have you been playing on the server? About 35 hours.

Have you been a Player on any other of Blocktopia's servers? I'm currently a Player on every other Blocktopia server.

Should you get approved, what will you actively do? As a Player my task would be to have fun and to follow the rules. I know from my past experience and current experience from other servers that I'm capable of handling these tasks.

Why do you deserve the position of Player? As you know, everything has to come to an end someday. I have been an Operator for well over a year now and I felt it was about time that I applied for Player. I think I deserve the rank, because I have lost most of my interest in staffing. I absolutely loved all the moments that I staffed, but now it’s time for me to say goodbye to the fantastic staff team. Please keep in mind that I’m not leaving yet, I’m just resigning from my Operator position on TNT Wars.

Which members have referenced you/ told you directly that they want you to apply for Player? Marnixxie and Super_Goku (Thanks!).

Signed: Stieben.

So, the ‘application’ pretty much sums it all up. I’m hereby resigning from my Operator position on TNT Wars. And, please, don’t be too dramatic about it :p. I am not leaving the community yet, I’m just resigning. I haven’t really been all that active on TNT Wars lately (for a staff member at least) and my interest in staffing has kind of been lost. So I think that now (after about 1.5 years of staffing TNT Wars) it is a good time to say goodbye to the lovely TNT staff team and continue as a ‘normal’ player.