[September 28] Sploorky's Trusted application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sploorky

Reaction score
  • In-Game Name: Sploorky
  • What, if any, are the names of your alts:
  • Which server you are applying for: [Blocktopia] Zombie Survival
  • The Timezone you are in: GMT -5, which is EST.
  • Your age: Fifteen
  • How long have you been playing on the zombie server? I first joined the server on October 17th. I didn't play much from that time until now, only getting around 40 hours from October to September. Recently, I've become much more active, having about 10 hours a week, at a minimum. My current time online is 65.5 hours.
  • Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? Yes, I am a current Lava Survival and Adventure & Tournaments staff member. I have held a staff position in lava for 9 and a half months, and I've been a Veteran Operator(This is the rank I currently hold) there for almost 7 months. As for A&T, I've held a staff position there for 3 months. The rank I currently hold on A&T is Supervisor(This is a VetOp rank of sorts), which I've had for about a month.
  • Should you get approved, what will you actively do? I will actively try my best to make the server more enjoyable for everybody, and to assist the staff members whenever possible. I will generally be a friendly person, attempting to create a good atmosphere in the server. I will moderate the chat when need be, and deal with problems such as unreachable players, people who pillar, and other various rule breakers. I will also strive to answer the questions of new and returning players.