[Plagiarism] Trusted Application

Spiderbite786

Reaction score
My in game name is Abzy7
I am applying for Blocktopia's Zombie Survival Server
The timezone that I am in is GMT+1
I am 15 years old and I have been playing Blocktopia game servers for over 3 months now.
I have never held a staff position on any of the Blocktopia's servers but I know the commands of being trusted. kick/warn/mute to keep the game fair.

I will help new players learn the rules, try my best to keep the server fun for all users and make sure everybody follows the rules to keep the game fair and if anybody has any complaints or suggestions about the game, guide then to the forums.
If a staff member is acting up or abusing the game rules I will ask them to stop nicely, and if they continue, I would take screenshots of the events and send them in a pm to Controllers+ ASAP.
I deserve the position of Trusted because I am a very active member of the community, I come online everyday and I always help when the opportunity appears. I will also do my very best to keep the server fun for everyone.

Thank you for you time!!!!!!

Signed: SpiderBite786

• Dislike
Reactions: Notme

Dess

The UmbreOp
Reaction score
Spider, where are your references ? :O and you didnt use the right format, please use this: http://blocktopia.net/forum/threads/trusted-application-format.143/
They actually used the correct format just didnt include the questions. Anyways Spiderbite, as you dont have any of the 5 refrences that are required for trusted you application will be denied for now. Also, you need to have 30 hours to apply for trusted you have only 8. Feel free to apply again when you have met the remainder of the requirments.

Defiant_Blob

( ̄^ ̄)ゞ
Donor
Reaction score
Plagiarized Text said: