Status
Not open for further replies.

EggNog

c:
Reaction score
Account Name: NogTrog

Timezone: -9 GMT

References (Op+): EpicFailCow

Approx. time spent on BBB: I don't know i have been playing since Aya_AtoyahAli was the admin with a good amount of time each day.

Previous staff experience: None unfortunatly but outside of Blocktopia I have been a low ranking op.

Other notable contributions/feats/skills? I'm good at making friends good organizer and I like building and am not to bad at it. I'm a good writer and am going to try to become a Blocktopedia Editor.

What do you think the role entails? Being helpful active friendly but also knowing when to be serious in a ban, warn or kick situation. Also knowing the commands of the server so they can inform the players about them. I also think it is important to be a good builder so you can help out people with their builds.

Why do you want this position? I want to help out the server as much as possible. Can't think of much more to add to this.

Additional/final notes: I can't promise you I'll be an amazing op but I feel that I'm qualified and deserve a trial. Thanks to my references and also thank you everybody for taking the time to read this.

Signed: NogTrog :)

Reactions: Notme

Prizyms

あんたバカァ~!?
Mafia Host
Reaction score
0 for now. I don't see you helping out (I even told you this in your last application) and I don't see you online as much as I used to. Work on your helpfulness and I'll be singing a different tune, but I'll stick with this for now.

(Also, references are Op+ only)

• Useful
Reactions: EggNog

Inon

Roses are red, violets are blue
Donor
Reaction score
I think if you got a rundown of what's expected of you and how to act in various situations from an experienced staff member, since you've never held a staff rank on Blocktopia before, you'd do fine.