Natsu's [Operator] Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natsu

The Flaming Dragon Op
Reaction score
Account Name:Natsubros

Timezone:GMT+8 (Currently, since I’m on vacation in Malaysia. Should be back to GMT+2 in about two weeks.)

References (Op+): tnmjimbob

Approx. time spent on BBB: 9 days, 5 hours approx.

Previous staff experience: None, since Zombie Survival shut down before I could apply for Trusted.

Other notable contributions/feats/skills? I can say that I have lots of experience in dealing with situations, from being with Blocktopia unofficially for about 2 years, slowly learning how to be a staff member.I’m also very patient and able to deal with people easily, and I’m warm towards everyone on the server. I can also grasp things (such as programs like WorldEdit, Voxelsniper, and WorldEdit) very easily. I’m also skilled in redstone, so any redstone problems that players have can most probably be fixed. As for contributions, I’ve helped many players daily, be it knowledge about the server, WorldEdit problems, or grief fixes. I pretty much help players with anything, and I’ve been trying my best to keep Buildbox a fun server.

What do you think the role entails? I think the role generally entails the job of keeping a peaceful and fun feeling in the server, helping players with problems, preventing any fights, keeping the server grief-free, enforcing the rules of the server and informing new players of the unlisted rules, and lastly also keeping it funny out there. :)