Natsubros - Trusted - 22/9/2013

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natsu

The Flaming Dragon Op
Reaction score
Your In-Game Name: Natsubros

Do you have any alternate accounts that can also play Premium? If so, what are their names: I don't have any other premium accounts.
What is your Timezone? My timezone's +3, and I'm in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia at the moment.
Who has agreed to reference you? (You need AT LEAST 1 staff reference): lovedaice
What is your current real life age? (Don't be Shy)I'm 13, going 14 in about 2 months.
How many hours have you played on AOD in total? (Use /timeonline to check) My time online is 9 days, 23 hours and 4 minutes.
How active are you on the server, and how often do you come on? I'm very active on the server, and I make sure to get at least 5 hours+ on AoD daily. During school time, I'm limited to around 3 hours per day.
Do you have any past experience staffing in Blocktopia? I'm currently a Buildbox Operator.
What would you say your biggest weakness is, and how would you work to improve it? My biggest weakness is my tendency to be very strict at times, and I'll work to improve it by calming down at times when rule-breakers are around. Also, I won't be too often these days due to my parents getting stricter since the tests are coming soon, and I'll do my best to overcome this by finishing my school work and getting back to Blocktopia as soon as possible. I also get rather angry sometimes on AoD when someone kills me at the worst possible times.
What achievements within Blocktopia are you most proud of? I'm very proud of the fact I got Operator on Buildbox within a month approx.
Why do you deserve the rank? I feel I deserve the rank because of many different reasons, mostly because I'm very mature, and I'm very helpful and caring towards the community, and I don't go soft on friends when they break rules, and become strict when it's needed. I'm also experienced with helping new players understand the rules and the overall game.