Natsubros' Operator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natsu

The Flaming Dragon Op
Reaction score
In-game username: - Natsubros
Staff references (Op+): - None
Other Blocktopia staff experience (present and past): - I'm a current Buildbox Operator and AoD Trusted Trial.
How would you describe the responsibility and obligation of the rank you apply for: - I would describe the responsibility of the Operator rank to be quite high, as you'd need to be extremely mature and have a knowledge of how to deal with all kinds of situations. You would also have to be friendly and welcoming to the new players and help them out with the server, and be unbiased when your friends break the rules. My commitment to the server is to be a great role model to the players, and enforce the rules to keep the server nice and fun. My job as an Operator is to make sure the server's players follow the rules and keep a general peaceful feeling on the server, and to help out as much as possible, and also to help out and be friendly towards new players.
Assume that there are more applicants and can only pick one of them, why you?: - I feel I'm different from the other applicants because I'm currently staffing on two servers, and yet still able to be active on both, and to still fulfill my role as a staff member, and that's because I'm great at time management. I'm definitely able to staff on 3 servers, due to my current timetable allowing for me to do so. Many other staff members have left due to time management issues, but you can trust me that this won't happen to me. I'm also extremely friendly and welcoming to all the players, I feel that I'm giving it my all to be friendly and warm towards the players. As this is a server which has particularly caught my interest, I'll be on very often and do my best if I get chosen. I've also got more experience than most of the other applicants.