Goodbye...

Hockeyfan1852

Reaction score
Hello, Im Hockeyfan1852,
I started playing zombie on February 10th 2012, a friend at school (nitasu987) showed me the server and I began to play it almost everyday until this point. A few of the ops showed me how to play and I began to get the hang of it. The first few months playing I never talked much and had about 2 survives. Then I started making my first friends in the community they were on my team in Dumbshooters zombie tournament. (JohnOgozalek) (Kattzen) (77_is_the_best) (Mr_Uberlicious) Then I started becoming interested in staffing the server I remember getting denied a lot. I also was interested in making maps for the server and started building on epsilon. My first map was terrible xD I called it battlefield. I got map making advice from (Pokemon365) (Da_Jinks) and (Lily97) Which help me not give up on map making. Then later on I got my first reference from Awwwyea and I was very excited and in the same week I got 4 more references from (Theodorre) (Dessern5) (Gamefan__15) and (omgitsathong) Then I went on trial and got accepted! I made many many friends during that time. (Who will be listed in my thank you's spoiler)