First Zombie Survival Memory

Jowe

Giver of Pancakes
Reaction score
haha - I knew you as Duffie when i was an operator, but I do remember meeting you a bit before on the other account.

Z

ZOMBIFIER

Lol my first day on zombie survival was pretty shocking due to the fact i was a new player and everything, I failed at basic jumps and the zombies made me laugh hard due to the fact they look funny when your close up to them ha ha :), after my first few days on the server i got used to it and now everything is great and i love it ! <3

Gamefan__15

rotarepO eibmoZ-xE
Reaction score
This.

I was also on when JtTorso got Operator, I remember the map strangely, Orb of Souls.
Damer_Flinn was the first Operator I took notice of.
Ha, his map <3
My first memory was on the map narrows, me and my friend arlo_7 were just searching through servers randomly and we found zombie survival. I had been on TNT recently, so I had the idea of switching maps in my head, and I remember wondering if that happened on Zombie. The first ops I saw were dielorelei and damer_flinn (he was a vetop i think then).
Good times....

kraby1

The Big Red Monster From Hell.
Reaction score
My first game was a total fail. I was told to hide before the round starts so I did somewhere in sand. The map I played was called Oilrig so plenty of space there to hide. I survived the first 6 minutes before I decided to go on for a run. I went out to hug a zombie. I was about last 8. Before Blocktopia I've played some other Zombie Survival maps so I had the idea of it. But Didn't know how the zombies look so I hugged one.

kraby1

Degekken

Reaction score
Man I joined a long long time ago back when it was still theones

Good old times... (pillaring being unreachable etc. :p)

Reaction score
My first map was Portal, it was sometime in early 2011 or late 2010 (around the holiday season) and I died, because I didn't know any of the secrets and i was a crappy runner.

Stieben

Reaction score