o What, if any, are the names of your alts:

I do not have any alternate accounts

o Which server you are applying for:

I am applying forBlocktopia's Zombie Survival

o The Timezone you are in:

My Time zone is GMT - 5 (EST)

o Your age:

I am 16 years old

o How long have you been playing on the zombie server?

My first click was on July 29th 2011 so now currently I have been playing for 4 months and 4 days. For about 2 of those months my computer was broken so I was unable to play minecraft which is one of the reasons that I have a fairly low play time for being on this server for 4 months.

o Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers?

No I have not held any Staff Positions on any Blocktopia server.

o Should you get approved, what will you actively do?

I will continue to play fair but be on the constant look out for people that are breaking any rules. If I do see anybody breaking a rule I will ask them to read the /rules and give them a warning. If they continue to break the rules I will kick them.

o If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do?

If a staff member is ever acting up which they most likely won’t be I will take pictures as evidence of that and I will immediately report it to a Head Controller or Controller if there is no Head Controller currently present. I wouldn’t want a staff member that abuses their power so I would give them a warning as well after giving them a verbal warning.

o Why do you deserve the position of Trusted?