[Denied] Degekken's third zombie survival trusted application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Degekken

Reaction score
In-Game Name:Degekken

What, if any, are the names of your alts:I currently do not have any alts

Which server you are applying for:I am applying for [Blocktopia] zombie survival

The Timezone you are in:Gmt +1, I live in the Netherlands

Your age:I am right now 13 years old, But very soon Im turning 14 years.

How long have you been playing on the zombie server?I started playing October 2010, means I joined the server 11 months ago, in the time I tried to be most active, sometimes I ofc couldt.

Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers?I am an official ex zombie trusted, got demoted due smp ban.

Should you get approved, what will you actively do?Once I will reacquire the power of trusted, I am going try to make the server fun for everything, to help everyone who needs help, to keep an eye out for people with are not obeying the /rules, I am trying to being a helping hand for ops, and I would LOVE to help the server, a lot, since it is one of the best servers I ever know.

If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do?I will take a screenshot of it and PM it to a zombie server HC, Damer_Flinn or IntensiK (Im not sure if I also can post it to a controller (with right now is avant-garde and megatron), please post or pm me about this).