Not open for further replies.

Friendy

SMP Overlord & Events Manager
Admin
Donor
Survival Staff
Reaction score
In-Game Name: AngelWV

What, if any, are the names of your alts: None, But my brother has an account called "Koolking".

Which server you are applying for: Blocktopia Zombie survival

The Timezone you are in: GMT, English time.

Your age: I am 15.

How long have you been playing on the zombie server? I've been playing it for almost 5 months.

Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? No.

Should you get approved, what will you actively do? I'll make sure rule breakers do not break the rules by using /warn and /kick, If someone keeps coming back on WoM or is repeatedly breaking the rules after being warned or kicked, I will ping an Op on the IRC (Or via Skype).

If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do? I would take pictures and report them to a Head Controller.

Why do you deserve the position of Trusted? I've been very active and I'm quite friendly and fun to be around with, I'm sure some ops will disagree but all I can reply with that is that they haven't gotten to know me :p - I'm currently out of education so I have plenty of time on my hands for the next 2 weeks or so, I know my way around the server pretty well and I have alot of experience in Moderating servers, I don't "Expect" to be made a Trusted by this application, but I thought I'd go for it though!

What will you represent as a staff member/How will you do your job? With my new found powers I would use them respectively and not abuse them, I would represent being an Active member of staff.

Which staff members have referenced you, or told you to make an app? Dielorelei, Snowma, Mariosatr and Erikkruchten :3 (Thank-you)

Signed: Ryan

Reactions: Mccuish

Damer_Flinn

Resident Asha'man
Reaction score