Hex

Keyboard & Tech Content Creator
Donor
Reaction score
Website
hexical.me
Account Name:
Creeper_JeepersS

Do you have any Premium alternate accounts?
No

Age(note that we value maturity over actual age):

Timezone:
EST

References (Op+, none are required but will help you significantly):

chrisrocks300 MiyakoWolf and roboboy777 (Not sure if robo counts, and thank you all!)

Approx. time spent on BB (use /ontime to check):
2 Days 2 Hours and 44 Mins, but I have been on the server for almost 2 years now.

Previous staff experience:
Owned a Minecraft Server, Used to be an admin on Crewniverse. Own a GMOD DarkRP Server

Other notable contributions/feats/skills?
I am an Advanced Builder, so if anyone has any questions about building I will be able to help them out. I also am good at World Edit, so if someone needs help with commands from that plugin I am there. I am also experienced with other plugins on this server such as your grief plugin, Prism. I know how to hear out people, so if someone needs help, I'll let them finish their whole story before I go ahead and come out with the final outcome. I also very much enjoy player interaction, I absolutely love talking to all the players on BB, so I will notice if someone needs help. I do admit that I sometimes AFK for long periods of time, but I usually take note that I will be AFK beforehand. I also have a very lenient time schedule, school doesn't always interfere with it, so someday's I'll be on when school is already going because of how my school works, and that is when the least amount of operators are on.

What do you think the role entails?