Status
Not open for further replies.

crashb23

The Rising Star
Reaction score
In-Game Username: Crashb23

Staff References: None
Time Spent on Server: 116 Hours
Other Server Ranks: JtE/SMP Operator (Present) AoD Trusted (Present/On Trial) ZS Trusted (Past)
Teamspeak: Yes, but only for meetings.

How would you describe the responsibilities of the rank you are applying for: Any staff member's job is to make the server more fun, fair, and safe for every player. As a mayor, you do this by regulating the towns, hosting parliament and other town based events, and fixing bugs in glitches in the Clan System. A mayor has to be able to make decisions, settle town disputes, create events, and do all of this while remaining calm and helpful.

Tell us about your experience as an Operator: I have been an SMP/JTE operator since November of 2012. This rank has meant a lot to me, and I have striven to fulfill my responsibilities to the best of my abilities. In the previous SMP I focused mostly on dealing with day-to-day rulebreakers and issues. Now, I feel I am ready to add organizing events and dealing with larger server issues to my repertoire.

Tell us about yourself: I like moving fast. I ride roller-coasters, go-karts, snowboards, and just run. However, this is oddly coupled with my other hobbies of reading, collecting minerals, and playing Minecraft. I am interested in science and math, and will be starting programming courses next year. I really love this server and find it one of the most refreshingly polite and uplifting places I have ever seen. I aspire to become much more involved in the server

Sincerely and Happily,

Crashb23 (Russell)

P.S.
Don't I just look like a mayor?

superstein

Ex-Admin
Contributor
Reaction score
Right, so...