Chaos_Kraft's Op Application!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chaos_Kraft

Reaction score
Account Name: Chaos_Kraft

Timezone: + 4 hours (Dubai)

References (Op+): I asked chrisrocks300 he said I dont need references but it does help.

Approx. time spent on BBB:Un- fortunatly the plugin has been removed

Previous staff experience: I have been Admin on a server and opped on a few other servers.

Other notable contributions/feats/skills? I am no pro at building however I can build, not like a boss but I can do pretty good houses/cottages I also can make quite cool mansions.Although this skill is not required in BuildBox I am quite good at pvp and have won many hungergames with a wood sword.As a builder I make sure that players are happy with there builds however If I'm op I would say what I really think not in a harsh way but I would let them know its not that good and give them some tips.

What do you think the role entails? I strongly belive that for the role you have to prevent griefers from greifing, hackers from hacking and spammers from spamming.Also you need to make sure that all players follow rules and if they brake the rules a number of times do whatever is necessary.In a situation when a player is being inappropriate you need to understand a reason for why they are doing it (like if they have BIG time anger issues)you have to calm them down. If it is a rubbish reason and they continue then a /kick is what is appropriate if they do it again a temporary ban has to be done.Plus this position is not for players who would just give their friends builder because they are their friends.For this role a player has to judge a build very carefully and not just give them buider because they built a house.As a op you have to be nice and friendly to all players and must make the community a better and happier place for all.