[Approved] Later_Gator's Trusted Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Later_Gator

In-Game Name: Later_Gator
What, if any, are the names of your alts: Kurt Zisa and 33Miles (they were just my secret accounts I used to play on Blocktopia's Zombie Survival server "secretly", but now I no longer have any need for them).
Which server you are applying for: Blocktopia's Zombie Survival server.
The Timezone you are in: GMT -5:00, CST.
Your age: I am currently 16-years old.
How long have you been playing on the zombie server? Approximately 4 and 1/2 months with over 365 hours of time online.
Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? I used to be an Operator on Blocktopia's Zombie Survival (this) server.
Should you get approved, what will you actively do? I will resume the tasks I had performed when I used to be a Trusted/Operator. I will help Operators regulate gameplay, as well as maintain the fairness in the game. I will be slow to judge, fast to act, and take the time to understand both sides of situations, while dealing with any cheaters/rulebreakers/troublemakers. If I am to be alone and a situation becomes too much for me to handle, I will seek help from higher ranks to resolve the situation.
If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do? If a staff were to act up and/or abuse their powers, I will take a screenshot as evidence of their inappropiate behavior and immediately report to one of the Zombie Head Controllers, IntensiK or Damer_Flinn.
Why do you deserve the position of Trusted? I like to think that I am already/still experienced and capable enough (considering I used to be an Operator on the server) to be a Trusted. I'm also considerably mature (though a lot of times I'm a complete goofball, which I'm going to try to limit) and I know how to handle situations involving rulebreakers, troublemakers, and hackers.