C9++ - Game End - Mafia Win

catgirl12466

Reaction score
catgirl12466 - I feel like she hasn't contributed significantly. Please don't be afraid to be active!
I'M TRYING, I SWEAR.

I've been sitting back and building up my own notes, but I keep flip flopping on suspicions. The only constant in all my suspicions has been Fantome, and now I'm not even sure why we're all going for Ernie when everybody seems so dang certain that Fantome is scummy.

I'm still leaning towards lynching Fantome since that would give us clarity on the ENTIRE discussion surrounding that. Had suspicions on Alisha that cleared up after a bit.

I am not good at towntell/scumtell, I just think Fantome's been uncooperative and dismissive this entire time. Ernie hasn't been too helpful either, but... I dunno.

If the end of the day approaches and we haven't reached a lynch, I'll put in my vote for it, but yeah. That's roughly where I stand.

Reactions: Alisha

TheWeakGuy48_

Geezuslike
Donor
Mafia Host
Reaction score
First off - Why tf did Fantome claim? IMO his role explains his acting (aka more laid back), although it earlier was in the cards that he was vanilla townie (I must admit I wasn't shocked when he said he was vanilla townie).

Second point, the Ernie lynch-train is getting waaaaay too much traction. If everyone thinks back at their first game - I think our main focus was to survive (at least for the first days) and not to eliminate the mafia. Especially when the game is filled with experienced players who take the lead. Of course this doesn't mean they shouldn't contribute, just that people here seem to exaggorate the Ernie thing.

Also I will likely make a post later today as I have been falling somewhat behind right now.

fantome

Reaction score
First off - Why tf did Fantome claim? IMO his role explains his acting (aka more laid back), although it earlier was in the cards that he was vanilla townie (I must admit I wasn't shocked when he said he was vanilla townie).