Who are ye stranger?

Da Jinks

Political Nerd
Reaction score
Instead of having all of the people who haven't made a introduction thread but been here for months/years, why not we all just post information about ourselves here? Go as personal as you want!

Little known facts about me: I have a huge interest in learning how to code/do simple hacks (coding as in: HTML, java, etc. and hacks as in fooling with my family by cracking passwords and such by script :p). I also love buying and selling stuff, in virtual worlds and the real world! During the warmer weather times my family sets up at a local flea market and I'll often buy and sell stuff there. Plus, I used to be a extremely active trader in the game Team Fortress 2, and made about 100-200$ through high end and cash trading.

So yeah, facts away!

Trap_Wolf

dam u str8 babygurl
Reaction score
Website
www.trapwolf.com
Aka, please stop making an introduction thread if your existence in this community is over a maximum of people know who the hell you are.

If we're posting random blurbs let's go with: I'm classified under extrovert and it makes sense((to me at least[[and who are you to determine my personality whenever you aren't sharing my body]])). Contrary to my sardonic tones and risque childhood tramas I draw energy from large groups of human bodies and the people I surround myself in.

Dam u str8 babygurl.

ealev

Leafy Op
Reaction score
I had started watching minecraft videos, especially liking a certain popular minecrafter, who played a ton of adventure maps. At that time, I had no idea how to install one into minecraft. So, I started searching for an adventure map server. I found A&T at one point. Joined, and got hooked in the community. :]

Dio4344

Reaction score
Im going to tell you guys about me,