[VetOp][SMP] LagWarrior's Staff Application

LagWarrior

SMP Veteran Operator
Reaction score
Username: LagWarrior

Rank Requested: Veteran Operator

Current/previous positions held: Currently, I am a TNT Veteran Operator and Operator on AoD. Also, I was an ex-veteran operator for Primordia.

List what you believe your greatest strengths are:I believe one of my greatest strengths is monitoring the server to ensure the positive experience of SMP. Meaning, still having a fun talk with players, engaging in some fun activities, making the environment friendlier, and even hosting mini events. My second strength is that I usually try and lend that hand to people who are in need of assistance; whether it’s staff or players, I drop my current activities and help them in rapid succession. I am committed and work diligently on assigned projects or projects I give myself. If I work with an event, I tend to stick with it until it’s over. Lastly, I can contribute to the growth of the server. The advertisements, bringing up ideas/uses of new plugins/server adjustments, and getting good first impressions is my key.

List what you believe your greatest weaknesses are: I am afraid that one of my biggest weakness is my little patience when there is a massive argument. The other one is my recent activity. I’ve been quite busy with school work and family.

Teamspeak?: Yes. I go on there frequently.

Microphone?: Yes. I use a built in microphone in my laptop x]

Previous Offences?: Well, here it goes...
During the existence of the Crafty Cow , Freedomville, Woodshire, Westhart, and all those crazy towns, I believe I have only made one offense even though I am not guilty of the crime. All this happened after my promotion to Trusted.