Declined TTT Moderator Application - LittleJohn

LittleJohn

Reaction score
Hello! I'd like to apply for a moderator position. ;)

What is your steam username/ID?

LittleJohn / STEAM_0:1:67598215

What timezone are you in?
GMT+2/3

Do you have any previous staffing experience? If so, what?
I was the owner of a Minecraft server for a year in 2013/2014. I was an admin in a StarWarsRP server for half a year. Also little moderator shifts in random Minecraft and Gmod servers. And I have worked as a CEO of 2 Startups in Estonia, so I do have quite a bit of staffing experience, personel-related leadership. :p

How often are you able to play on the server?
From 1-8 hours a day, any day during summer. It all depends on how my schedule turns out. The few days where I only find an hour for Gmod usually mean that I have been offered another quick job somewhere. I certainly love TTT and I will certainly find time for it.

Why do you want to be a TTT moderator?
EscapeRestart is the first server I join almost every time I launch Gmod. Before the national exam period started, I used to play alot on the server. I see that the people start to RDM and break the rules as soon as a staff member leaves. I would like to offer my time to this server to keep it playable and fun for everyone. I have had occasions when people team up to RDM and laugh over Skype, so everyone else on the server, including me, had to leave. Lemme help.

What do you believe the responsibilities of being a TTT moderator are?
Fair play, checking reports, being active in the community, being social, guarding the server and over all, keep the players happy and addicted ;). This server has to stand out, and it does!

What qualities do you have that make you suitable for being a TTT moderator?
I am leader-like and I am cheerful/optimistic, but also fair and rough, if someone attempts to break the rules. As a previous owner and admin of servers I understand what is expected from a moderator.