Status
Not open for further replies.

Super_Goku

ukoG_repuS
Reaction score
In-game username: Super_Goku

Staff references(Op+): Peter24

Time spent on the server: 1 day 18 hours and 32 mins

Other server ranks (present and past): Current TNT Wars trusted.

TeamSpeak: Y/N Super_Goku

How would you describe the responsibility of the rank you apply for: Being a trusted is a great responsibility You need to be mature enough to handle certain situations en you need to be able to keep your head calm and clear when dealing with problems. Being a trusted also means that you assist Op+ with stuff. As a trusted you also have the power to check grief and possibly illegal raids.

Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words: Not much to tell, I'm 15, live in Belgium. I'm in my fourth year of highschool. my hobbies are swimming and dancing, acting and singing. I got a little brother and sister. I don't have a girlfriend and I game a lot. I'm a current Trusted on TNT Wars and I think that, that experience will help me a lot if I get chosen for Elysium Trusted.

Q

Qube

I'm going with a zero for now, i simply have not seen you as much as i would like to, and the start of the server being a bit hectic so i have not really been able to see everyone who has been helping out! I might change this later if the application is still open.

I wish you good luck with your application, cheers!

• Love
Reactions: Super_Goku

Undefined User 7

Psychosomatic
Reaction score
I'm just not sure if you're ready. I know you really are dedicated, but I feel you just need some more time to get used to Elysium. I'm sorry, but I vote -1.

EDIT: I value your enthusiasm and the fact that you acknowledge your weakneses, and have decided to change your rating to a +1.

Alkatraz

Reaction score
When you asked me for a reference I said no, as I didn't think that a week of premium experience was enough.