NogTrog's Trusted Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

EggNog

c:
Reaction score
In-game username: NogTrog​
Staff references(Op+): Biblius Peter24

Time spent on the server: Counting my time on SMP over 70 hours.

Other server ranks (present and past): I'm a current BuildBox Operator
TeamSpeak: Y/N
How would you describe the responsibility of the rank you apply for: Part of being a trusted has to do with being a role model to newer players on the server. It is also important to know the responsibilities of kicking and warning members. It is vital in my opinion, that a Trusted is easy to talk to this way not making members uncomfortable with the server. Trusteds should assist the Operators and be respectful and serious in a kick/warn situation.
Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words: I'm a easy going player who likes to edit the wiki. I'm a good organizer and builder. I am a mature and respectful player trying to make everything fun for everyone else. I'm polite and like managing my town on JtE. In real life I am addicted to swimming and pretty much swim everyday, I get along with people well and make friends rather quickly. I can't think of much more to add to this.
Additional/Final Notes: Thanks to my references, I applied a little earlier then I intended to this is due to how quickly I got references. I'd like to add here why I wish to be a Trusted. The server is packed very often and I see virtually everytime I log on that someone needs help and there is no one available to help them due to them dealing with griefs what not. Anyways I like helping out and I believe a few additional staff members could help the server a good bit.
Anyways thanks for taking the time to read this!
Signed: NogTrog

Kuromono13

Reaction score
To the OP' s of smp,
In my own experienece while on the build boxserver, Nottrog has been nothing but helpful.
He is respectful and respected. I think he would be a good trusted member on map because he enjoys blocktopia