Accepted mastersten's second AoD staff app [12-10-2015]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mastersten

In Omnia Paratus
Reaction score
Username: my current username is Mastersten13

Timezone: I live in The Netherlands so it's a +1 timezone for me

How many hours can you contribute per week?: I cannot tell you a static amount of hours but I will try to make atleast 4 hours every week.

Previous Staffing Experience: I have zero staff experience at Blocktopia nor EscapeRestart but I used to be a junior global staff member at deltagamers.com

Why do you want to be staff?:Like I said in my previous, I want to encourage young staff members to keep staffing to let people understand that even though you're a young staff member, you can handle stressfull situations.

What qualities do you believe you would bring to the staff team?:
Today I realised, after helping an emotional female friend, that I am a man of principles. When a friend breaks the rules I don't judge him as my friend but I judge him as a breaker of the rules, only because of the fact that he broke the rules and he should be warned or punished for. That would be my contribution to the server.

Additional Notes: By the time you (staff) read this you probably judged me yet, but before you post your vote I want to tell you this: I can almost 100% guarantee you that I will not be able to be much online because I am in my exams year but I will promise, that every moment I will be online, I will fullfill my duty as staff member and let every minute count as minute where I did my utmost to let as much players enjoy the server as I did when I just joined Army of Darkness. I will accept every outcome of this application and I will respect every decision of the staff members that will judge this application.

Yours faithfully,

Mastersten13 / Demonic_Mstrstn

Fragile

Not Former Staff
Reaction score
Website
www.clubpenguin.com