Insufficient Data
Donor
Reaction score

Name of the map: Pixels
Creator(s): rawrmynameisrex
Size: 86x66x50
Biome: No idea. Forest? Plains? Jungle?
Screenshots, including timer areas: http://imgur.com/a/qZDxS
If you included chests, then list the items that are contained in each of them (Optional): There are five chests--The photos of the items are at the end of the screenshot link
Any block that you prefer to be no-break or no-drop?: No
Any extra information about your map?: I got tired of making natural looking maps so I started playing with the Square Voxel Brushes for VoxelSniper and came up with this. It's actually reminiscent of my Quarks map (I've heard stories about how players don't really like that map because of the lava) So yeah, square platforms with a bunch of basic/random things on them. The natural light source is limited in this map since the majority of the ceiling is covered. Overall, I think that the map is a bit unconventional, so I'd really like to hear your opinions on what's good or not.
Buildbox Warp: It's in my map plot (/warp rawr) -- Use the Night Vision Potion if you're having trouble seeing things in the map.

H

Harold1995

Somehow this reminds me of Quarks haha,
It's a really nice concept and a weirds kind of way to put a map, i like it.

brownlee123

Reaction score
I like it.
Like Quarks, it has those platform-ish things, but this time, there's so much...more.
The first thing I noticed when I looked through this map was how resource-heavy it is. And that's a good thing. Most RoF maps have too little or an ok-ish amount of resources, but when people play this one, they'll be like, "Aww yissss imma get 2 restock on mah resorses!" and it'll rock.
I did see that the water comes out the bottom. If you fall into the water, I saw there are places to climb back up onto a platform, but would it be possible to escape from the whole map through those little outlets?

• Agree
Reactions: Undefined User 7

crafter

Reaction score