Juliahansen88's Operator Application...

Julia Hansen

Reaction score
Account Name: Juliahansen88 (Female)

Timezone: +10

References: iiDeathCookies

Approx. Time spent on BB: My on time is currently: 1 day, 18 hours doesn't seem like much, the server restarted so i had a lot more time! i am also in the top 5 for ontime top (just to show that the times did really reset)

Previous Staff Experience: A close friend of mind had a server, not a big server only had around 10 members a day, was a nice little community, i was an operator on that, but the server got shut down due to his personal life.

Other Noticeable contributions/feats/skills?: Well, i cant tell you one thing... i am extremely bubbly, active, and has a great sense of humour! One of the fellow bb members had a wall about members she know's and she wrote "Juliahansen88 very active and up beat" Catangel wrote that, i thought that was sweet of her,

What do you think the Operator role entails?: This role entails so many things, i believe you need to be kind, helpful, Trust Worthy, being there just when someone needs help, most of all to just keep the server happy making sure that everyone has a great experience with the server, to have trust with the members on the bb server is a big role to me, trust would have to be one of the most important trait because it establishes to me that the members trust you, and can ask you anything they want, so they don't feel shy to ask (i've had this previous experience and wishes that
no one else gets it) just remember, no one has to be shy to ask me i'm pretty kind :3