HypeBurst's 2nd Trusted Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

HypeBurst

Just Fabulous
Reaction score
  • In-Game Name: HypeBurst
  • What, if any, are the names of your alts: I've played a few times with my friends but I don't remember the names.
  • Which server you are applying for: Blocktopia's Zombie Survival Server.
  • The Timezone you are in: GMT +12 NZ
  • Your age: I'm 15 years old, 16 by the end of this week
  • How long have you been playing on the zombie server? My first day on Zombie Survival was the 13th or 14th of December 2011 so i have been playing for about 9 - 10 months.
  • Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? I held zombie trusted between the 1st of June and the halfway through July 2011 before resigning. I resigned because I wanted to play the game, but since I have reached my goal, I find being helpful to be a priority.
  • Should you get approved, what will you actively do? I will be a friendly, talkative staff member that will reply to anyone whom I fell is being ignored in chat. I will be constantly focused on the chat rather than if I am alive to make sure no tomfoolery to occurring there. If I feel a matter has to be dealt with by a higher power that only I was alerted to, I will pm an op+ on at the time and tell them. My vigilant eyes will scan the battlefield in hopes of stopping the breaking of rules in their tracks.
  • If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do? I will take a screenshot of the dastardly deeds and show it to C+.
  • Why do you deserve the position of Trusted? I am an extremely active individual on zombie survival whom enjoys everyone having a great time. Whether it be me helping confused players about there problems or stopping rule breakers and helping them understand what they are doing is wrong, I will do this to achieve a funner time for all.