[Denied] sniper17 For trusted

Status
Not open for further replies.

sniper17

Reaction score
  • In-Game Name: Sniper17
  • What, if any, are the names of your alts: freemanc (Brother barely plays)
  • Which server you are applying for: Blocktopia's Zombie Survival Server, if you couldn't guess.
  • The Timezone you are in: Eastern Standard time (10:49 am where i am in the United states.)
  • Your age: I am fourteen years of age
  • How long have you been playing on the zombie server? I started playing May 8th of two thousand and eleven.
  • Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? I have not held a staff position. I am hoping this will be my first time.
  • Should you get approved, what will you actively do? I will actively search around the area for any rule breakers and if I see any i will warn them. Also if i become a trusted I will help with any questions that any players have. I try to do that already to the best of my ability but if someone else says it before you there is no need in saying anything. So I try to answer the question first. :D
  • If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do? I will have to take a screenshot and report it to a HC. (Head controller.) But that if a regular player is acting up and breaking rules they will need to be warned once and if they still break the rules i will need to tell an operator. And that will either result in a kick or an autoban because they have broke the rules more than once.