[Denied] Mach9824's Trusted Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mach9824

Destroyer of Worlds
Contributor
Reaction score
  • In-Game Name: Mach9824
  • What, if any, are the names of your alts: I do think that my girlfriend made one, but I don't even know the name of the account, so I would classify this as a no.
  • Which server you are applying for: Hmm, let me think... The server that I am thinking of is better than all the rest, I just can't put my finger on i- oh yeah! Zombie Survival of course!
  • The Timezone you are in: GMT -5 EST (near Toronto, Ontario)
  • Your age: 18
  • How long have you been playing on the zombie server? The day I logged into Zombie Survival was on November 9th, 2011 so I have been playing for two months and five days with almost 91 hours logged.
  • Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers? I do not know if it counts as a blocktopia server, but I am Toast (operator) on Nill's map making factory. Either from that, I do not hold any other staff positions.