AoD Staff
Survival Staff
Reaction score
  • Name of the map: Crater
  • Intended Gamemode: Classic
  • Creator(s): Runemen4
  • Size: 128 x 128
  • Biome: Mesa
  • Screenshots, including timer areas (Use default texture pack!) : Click me (Timers not added because I am a total noob at how timers work and I really don't know where to put one.)
  • Any extra information about your map?: This map is the smaller version of the map above. This map is only here because of concerns about the size of the above map and how the map above will react with lava flooding the place (Lag). This map has a totally different backstory (Asteroid impacts, with the main asteroid blasting into the map and embedding itself into the crater wall). I hope you enjoy this map like the one you did above!

• Size: Currently 1000x100o from water border to water border (The map around including the crater). The size of the crater might be around 200 x 200 or 300 x 300 (Seems really big, however it is classic so there is enough space for people to build?)
  • Screenshots, including timer areas (Use default texture pack!) : Click me (The pictures for the timers are in faithful texture pack because I am stupid enough to add the timers after I took the screenshots of the map.)
  • Any extra information about your map?: This map was really just a idea for a minecraft movie I was thinking on. I had World Painter on my PC from testing before, so I tried making a area where the player first starts off. This map turned out be something that I really liked, however I have no time to actually make a movie so I decided to try submitting this map. I am up for constructive criticisms and if you want me to do edits on the world itself (I can't really do the size), I have the world painter file so I can edit the look of the map.

Last edited:
Reactions: Notme and Psycho

std1997

Stitch
Donor
Reaction score