Status
Not open for further replies.

Kuyajer

Tyoping Legned
Reaction score
In-Game Name:
XxNyXoxx

What, if any, are the names of your alts:
Lolo_Lotad, a test account. Joined the server with it, played for a few rounds, haven't used it since.

Which server you are applying for:
Blocktopia's Zombie Survival Server

The Time zone you are in:
GMT-7 (PDT [Pacific Daylight Time])

Your age:
I am 13.

How long have you been playing on the zombie server?:
As of the new server, the day it first came out; March sixth, otherwise I have been playing since January 18th.

Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers?:
I am currently a SMP operator, I was a TnT trusted for a very short time, I'm also a resigned zombie op, come back from the dead.

Should you get approved, what will you actively do? What will you do on the server with your new found powers?:
I will actively warn rule breakers, and explain to them what they have done wrong. If they they should persist however, I will kick them.
I will also continue to help new players by telling them how to play, and helping them follow the rules.

If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do? How will you deal with corruption?
I would take a screenshot, and send it to one of the respective Head Controller's, them being either Damer_Flinn, or IntensiK

Why do you deserve the position of Trusted?
I'm helpful, and I stand out in a crowd. I know how to take control, either of myself, or of a group/situation. I don't believe I'm truly "above" or "better" anybody, but I do believe I am a good pick for the position.

What will you represent as a staff member/How will you do your job?