[Approved] _aperson155_'s trusted application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

aperson155

The ape
Reaction score
In-Game Name:
My in-game username is _aperson155_.

What, if any, are the names of your alts:
I have the accounts, aperson155, minecraft_zeta, and MLGprofession(friend's account).

Which server you are applying for:
I am applying for Blocktopia's Zombie survival server.

The Timezone you are in:
GMT -5 , or EST.

Your age:
I am currently 15 years old.

How long have you been playing on the zombie server?
I have joined the server on November 16th , 2010 (This may be wrong due to my bad memory, my apologies) so I have been playing for about 9 months and 3 weeks.

Have you held a staff position on any other of Blocktopia's servers?
I have been an operator on the Zombie, lava, tnt, and cmp server in the past.

Should you get approved, what will you actively do?
If I should be approved, I will actively come on the server and try to maintain my time online and will watch over the players to make sure they don't break any rules. If a player should continue to break the rules and requires a ban, I will tell an operator+ with evidence on what the player has done.

If a staff member is acting up, and/or abusing what will you do?
If a staff member was acting up or abusing [commands/powers], I would watch the situation and if it gets out of hand (Such as the member kicking players unfairly), I would take a screenshot of the action and private message it to a head controller to deal with the situation.

Why do you deserve the position of Trusted?
Because I had a staff position before on the Blocktopia servers, I have experience on the rank and on the commands given to a trusted player. I had to previously resign from my staff positions due to an injury to my wrist and other problems (Computer/mouse glitches and lag from minecraft). But since I have healed my wrist and fixed my laptop (hooray : D), I will be able to help other players without any problems.