Not open for further replies.

Friendy

SMP Overlord & Events Manager
Admin
Donor
Survival Staff
Reaction score
What is your name?: AngelWV

Do you have any alts, and if so, their names?: No, but my brother Koolking plays AoD.

Timezone?: UTC - London

Your age?: 15

Total playtime?: 80 hours

How many hours a week do you spend playing AoD?: I've only recently started playing again, but around 2-4 hours a day would be usual for me, so perhaps over 15 hours total?

Have you held rank on any Blocktopia server prior to applying?: I've been a Nobility and Trusted on Primordia, I am currently an Operator for BuildBox and A&T.

Why do you deserve the rank?: I believe that I should be chosen because I am helpful in AoD. In the past I have been stupid; I've raged a few times here and there which Baker93 can concur. However. I am sure I have matured enough to stay calm. I would love to be able to help the server out when it comes to rule-breakers and fixing maps! When I am on there is usually no staff accessible other than at night where I live so I personally think It'd help.
I have experience with staffing from both A&T and Buildbox, having spent quite a while on AoD I know how the server works. I hesitated to apply due to me only recently starting to play again and I thought that I may be applying to early to me coming back, but decided to give it a shot!

Are you willing to take a verbal/in-game trial test?: I am willing to take a verbal/in-game trial; however I am not sure whether this would apply if I had to go away for a week.

Signed: AngelWV

LagWarrior

SMP Veteran Operator
Reaction score