Not open for further replies.

Friendy

SMP Overlord & Events Manager
Admin
Donor
Survival Staff
Reaction score
Your In-Game Name: AngelWV

Do you have any alternate accounts that can also play Premium: My brother has an account named Koolking.

What is your Timezone: GMT

Who has agreed to reference you: SalientGorilla

What is your current real life age: 16

How many hours have you played on AOD in total: 241 Hours

How active are you on the server, and how often do you come on: I usually come onto AoD for a few hours a day. I'd say I am very active!

Do you have any past experience staffing in Minecraft: I was an Operator on A&T for almost a year, I have been an Operator on BuildBox for over a year and I was Trusted on Primordia for a couple months.

What would you say your biggest weakness is, and how would you work to improve it: My biggest flaw, or weakness is my attitude. I have been working on it and I'd say that it has improved in great quality over the past months, however I will continue to work on it!

What food/beverage would best suit your personality and why: I would have to say Beef. This is because Beef is tough to chew, but you don't regret the catastrophic flavor!

Why do you deserve the rank: I believe that I am a mature, experienced and fast-learning user. I get along with players on AoD so I would say I am approachable if a user needs help; I know the ins-and-outs of the server, while also having experience dealing with users who may want to break rules, or spoil games for others from staffing A&T.

Add any other extra information here which you think will benefit your application: While I have a wide knowledge of the server, it also helps that I have an IRL friend as an Operator here who has taught me about the server, which has given me an insight of how to do the job correctly as a Trusted so I confident I'm will do the job well!

LagWarrior

SMP Veteran Operator
Reaction score