zezmis Aristocrat application

Status
Not open for further replies.

zezmi

The noob himself
Reaction score
In-game username: zezmi​
Staff references(Trusted+): [oP]Dielorelei, [Economist]Superstein, [Director]Marnixxie.​
Time spent on the server : 3 Days 4 hours 18 Minutes as of: 3/24/13 6:08 PM CST.

How can you assure us that you understand the maturity of this player rank:
I have spoken to almost every person who is active on Elysium and I talk to them all intelligently, level-headedly, and maturely about many subjects, this requires quite a bit of maturity. I have been playing TNT wars for over 6 months and have helped many people with many things like: learning to use a pistol, using the tutorial, and reminding them of the rules. I handle difficult situations very well and can keep a level head during them. (And everyone knows it takes a TON of maturity to goof around with Marn in IRC)​
What notable feats on the server are you the most proud of:
I don't build many things and pretty much fail when I try to do so, therefore I like being underground quite much, I have a large house underground complete with: 2 chest rooms with over 12 large chests each, a brewing room with 5 large chests full of potions, an enchantment room, a nether wart farm, a large carrot farm, a large wheat farm, a sugar cane farm, a cow farm, and an incomplete dark room.​
I also have gotten to the top 12 in the Mining skill.​
I have given over 50 diamonds to the Anitrius cause.​
Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words: