xXxFruitNinjaxXx - Trusted - 9/12/2014

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fruit

Brrraaaaaiiiinnnnsss
Reaction score
Your In-Game Name:
xXxFruitNinjaxXx

Do you have any alternate accounts that can also play Premium? If so, what are their names:
No alternate accounts.

What is your Timezone?
EST (GMT -5/-4 depending on DLS)

Who has agreed to reference you? (You need AT LEAST 1 staff reference):
katman46
Naoh_Revan

[BCOLOR=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Shadeslayer96[/BCOLOR]
lovedaice

What is your current real life age? (Don't be Shy)

How many hours have you played on AoD in total? (Use /timeonline to check)
18 days 19 hours 44 minutes last time I checked.

How active are you on the server, and how often do you come on?
I’d say I’m fairly active. I try to come on everyday after school. On the weekends I try to get a few hours in.

Do you have any past experience staffing in Blocktopia?

Yes. I was an Operator on CZS and a Trial Op on Infection.

What would you say your biggest weakness is, and how would you work to improve it?

“Being a quick decision maker”
My biggest weakness would probably be being hesitant at times. I like to make sure I’m correct before acting upon something. I think this should be easy to improve, as I am very familiar with the AoD rules.

What achievements within Blocktopia are you most proud of?
I am proud of my previous staff positions, those were a lot of fun. I won the humble bundle giveaway once, so I mean free games are nice. onfire37 and I also had two server portals that won the one map building competition, although that was short lived.

Why do you deserve the rank?
Well, I am very active on the server. I’m always welcoming new players to the server, and providing help to players that need it. Also, if I have some free time and the server is empty, I will try and sit on the server for a little while trying to get some players to join. And, overall, I always try to keep the server a fun environment.