Declined [Withdrawn] wulfie ttt admin application

patrick

Reaction score
What is your steam username/ID
STEAM_0:0:76263573/ wulfie

What timezone are you in?
GMT

Do you have any previous staffing experience? If so, what?
I have no previous staffing experience on any online servers, i have mainly been a player rather than an administrator in the community's i have been a part of.

How often are you able to play on the server?
I can play nearly every late afternoon/evening, i have college 3 days a week (summer now so no college), i work Fridays so will be on when i get home (evening). I'm a very active member of the server.

Why do you want to be a TTT moderator?
I have been with the escape restart trouble in terrorist town for a long while now, i have 3 weeks 7 days and 7hrs. I understand that there are many new players to the server and the rise in player base is just about managed by the amount of admins we have currently, not that i am simply answering to a responsibility to be an admin. I want to be an admin to this community. I want to make the community a welcoming and friendly place for new players, and a sustained enjoyable place for regulars.

What do you believe the responsibilities of being a TTT moderator are?
The responsibility's in my personal opinion include making new players feel welcomed and giving them pointers (do !motd, f1,) and simply interact with them to make them feel welcome. Of course a moderator has to deal with RDM, ghosting and other ban-able/slay-able offences. I feel that dealing with reports in a neutral and balanced is how i would go about things, i would have no issue giving out suitable punishments. BUT most importantly it is to keep the server at a sustained and happy place for new players to discover and regulars to keep enjoying.

What qualities do you have that make you suitable for being a TTT moderator?