Accepted TTT Moderator application

EpicTehMovie

Reaction score
What is your steam username/ID EpicTehMovie-STEAM_0:0:93385860 .

What timezone are you in? [Europe/Amsterdam] Central European Summer Time CEST +1,00.

Do you have any previous staffing experience? If so, what? I have no previous staffing experience.

How often are you able to play on the server? I am usually online 3/4 hours each day some days more then others.

Why do you want to be a TTT moderator? Because i really enjoy playing on the server and love the community, I also wish to help the community with any issues they may be having in any possible way

What do you believe the responsibilities of being a TTT moderator are? To try and keep the fun in the game for the people who actually wanna have fun and don't just want to ruin the fun for others, and to keep the community as good as possible by punishing people who do bad.

What qualities do you have that make you suitable for being a TTT moderator? I am a person who likes to talk to alot of person's as much as possible and hear as much as possible stories, I am good at being neutral and think about both stories i hear from people

What would you say your biggest strength and weakness are? strength: i am a person who tries to be friendly and listen to evryone. weakness: i am bad at making a decision or i make a decision without thinking enough.

Do you have anything else you would like to say? Thanks for taking the time for watching this and if there is anything i could do betetr please say me.

Last edited:

fly

Reaction score
I'm glad you decided to apply, Epic. You're a popular player on the server and are friendly to all players. You like to have fun with others, but also know the difference between right and wrong, which shows you know the rules well. I'll give you a +1. However, maybe try to add more detail into some of your answers? Some admins like to see detail and know you worked hard on this.

Pika Pika

Reaction score