Accepted TTT Moderator Application

Pika Pika

Reaction score
1) STEAM_0:0:49064272
2) (UTC) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London.
3) Yes, i Helped to admin an old minecraft server that is now shutdown.
4) I can play on the server most days unless i have work or college, most evening i now play on the server.
5) I want to be a moderator because i enjoy the game and wish to make sure that all RDMers get a slay when needed.
6) To correctly judge wether a player needs an auto-slay for the accused RDM or not and to make the server an enjoyable environment.
7) I am fair and wont randomly slay players and i will try to be as fun as possible.
8) My biggest strength is that i can become freindly with someone pretty quickly and my biggest weakness is that i'm not too good at spelling.

Love

Princess ♥
Donor
Reaction score
Hello Pika, thank you for your application!

Moderating isn't always slaying for RDM, there's a lot more responsibilities and checks you're going to have to do if you are to be staff here. I enjoy your enthusiasm, though! I'll see what the other staff think, but I'd personally like to see you put a little bit more effort into your application. I also will have to watch your ontime and how much you stand out on the server before I make a final judgement, so right now, it's a 0.

• Thank You
Reactions: Pika Pika

Pika Pika

Reaction score
Hello Pika, thank you for your application!

Moderating isn't always slaying for RDM, there's a lot more responsibilities and checks you're going to have to do if you are to be staff here. I enjoy your enthusiasm, though! I'll see what the other staff think, but I'd personally like to see you put a little bit more effort into your application. I also will have to watch your ontime and how much you stand out on the server before I make a final judgement, so right now, it's a 0.
1) STEAM_0:0:49064272
2) (UTC) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London.