Survivor Elba

Nottykitten

Nomnomnom kitteh!
Reaction score
Welcome, to Survivor Elba!
Me and Ansoro will be your hosts, and any questions can be asked to us!
It is asked that you perhaps roleplay a bit, as it might make it funner.
Do that by making your roleplayed text like -->This<--.

Hey, I see something!" Says Ooglie101. "I see land!"
After a long trip to the island by boat the survivors finnaly reach the island.
It is early in the morning, and the sun shines bright.
"oof... its really hot here." says Harmakpaul.
Scrable: "Its indeed hot here, and I can't believe it starts already"
Dessern5: "It feels weird knowing that we have to survive without any technology. I've never done that before."

The boat slowly reaches the island. The survivors step out, and the boat goes away... "This is it." says Salvationist, "This is where we all have to survive." The survivors look around them. Seeing a very long beach, and alot of trees.
Theodorre: "Is that a monkey...?" RMcraft runs to the monkey, but the monkey runs away.
Sploorky: "Theres no time to enjoy the moment, we need food and shelter before the evening falls."
"And what do you suggest?" says Gassy_europeon.
Sploorky: "We need a plan, I think its the best if we split in half. Half of us go get wood for a house, and the other half goes in the wild to find food."

Ooglie101: "You do realize we need to vote someone off after tonight, right?" Chronos: "Lets not worry about that yet...."

The votings will start in 14 hours, at 5:00 GMT tomorrow.
Till then, roleplay a bit perhaps?

And a site note, you dont need a good reason to vote someone off, you can make up your own reasons, like: "I vote notty as it didnt help enough with building the house"

Here is the list of contesters, and good luck!
1. Solis22.
2. HarmakPaul
3. RD4life
4. Chronos
5. Jeff0521
6. ejaworski24
7. RMcraft
8. Theodorre
9. Ooglie101
10. 77_is_the_best
11. Sploorky
12. Salvationist
13. Scrable
14. xxxfruitninjaxxx
15. Nitasu987
16. Doctoroctoganpus