Reaction score
In-game username:
Stieben.

Staff references(Trusted+):
Baker93 and superstein. Thanks!

Time spent on the server:
5 days and 3 hours.

How can you assure us that you understand the maturity of this player rank:
Ever since Journey to Elysium was launched back in December of 2012, I have been reasonably active on the server and I think that I have built up the needed knowledge to be given any responsibility. The extra commands that one would get with the rank of Aristocrat should only be given to those who are mature enough and able to take full responsibility. I think that with my (past) experience on both Zombie Survival (I was an Operator in 2011) and TNT Wars (Still Operator, since november 2011), I have shown that I’m quite mature and capable of taking responsibilities. At the moment, on Journey to Elysium, I am one of the leaders of Port Fisk. I think that might also be mentioned here, as it also takes some responsibility to be able to run a village properly.
All in all, I think that I’m mature enough for the rank and think that I can be entrusted with the included responsibilities of the rank.

What notable feats on the server are you the most proud of:
Like I mentioned before, I’m one of the leaders of Port Fisk. I’m really proud of that. Also the way Port Fisk has turned out is something that I’m proud of. I have built most of the town, including the new settlement: Port Akkar (located near Port Fisk). It took an incredibly long time to cut all the wood and transform it into what is now known as the village of Port Fisk. That also includes the giant underground farm that I had started to work on right after the server went online, with the help of Marnixxie (also a leader of Port Fisk). I’m also quite proud of my current Herbalism level. Due to the big farm, I was able to rise all the way to the top of the Herbalism leaderboard.

Tell us about yourself in less than 200 words: