Declined Staff App

Status
Not open for further replies.

SocialT

Reaction score
Username: SocialTitan

How many hours can you contribute per week?:
I will contribute as much time as I possibly can but it can be a problem since I do have marching band rehearsals.
Previous Staffing Experience:
I have not had any staffing experience but I have been playing Escape Restart/Blocktopia for about 2 years and I felt like AOD is a good server to start with.
Why do you want to be staff?: I would like to staff because I feel like I need to do something important around Escape Restart, I want to be someone that will take care of AOD and maintain the server. I have also played a lot of AOD back in its Heyday and I've always wanted to be someone that people will look up to in times of need with AOD. That... is the reason I want to staff, I mean I know I'm the last person you will probably pick but I will try to be the best staff member this server has ever had and that is a hard title to take but I will try!

What qualities do you believe you would bring to the staff team?:
A strength that I have is connecting well with other players. And a weakness is putting my foot down with other players but to overcome this is that I will try my best to do so.
Additional Notes: My play time with the Escape Restart server is 53 minuets but with the Bloktopia AOD server my play time was well over 12 Hours

Last edited:

Fragile

Not Former Staff
Reaction score
Website
www.clubpenguin.com
Hey, Social! Thanks for applying :)
I'll get right to the point here. While I think you could be a good staff member, you haven't shown the activity to prove it. As you know, though, I don't care too much about that as long as you can get at least 4 hours a week on AoD.
My biggest concern, though, is that you aren't being that active in chat. That's a very important part of staffing.