Declined Spuds Mod Application of Epicness

Spud

Reaction score
To apply to be a TTT moderator please create a new thread and answer the following questions:

What is your steam username/ID (use http://steamidfinder.com/)? Spud / STEAM_0:0:29704855

What timezone are you in? GMT/UTC+00:00

Do you have any previous staffing experience? If so, what? Yes, I was a TTT admin on another server (Lah Monsters TTT if you were curious)

How often are you able to play on the server? Everyday

Why do you want to be a TTT moderator? To Read the reports and laugh and the responses and see my sweet ass death scenes when i die, And i will help with reports

What do you believe the responsibilities of being a TTT moderator are? Making the game fun for all

What qualities do you have that make you suitable for being a TTT moderator? I'm Irish enough said lelel

What would you say your biggest strength and weakness are? I keep always die at start of round and i have no strengths

References: Chandler Loves be but didn't refer me

Do you have anything else you would like to say? Its my dream

• Creative
Reactions: Notme and jaku

fly

Reaction score
Well, first of all, you have added near to no detail in your application and your answers are extremely vague and do not impress me at all. It seems like you have no enthusiasm in becoming admin and can't even be bothered to write at least a paragraph for each question.
I keep always die at start of round and i have no strengths
You say your weakness is you dying at the start of the round - what has that got to do with being an admin? That's no problem at all when you're an admin, that actually means you can handle reports and situations while looking at the bigger picture, being able to acquire more information. And you have no strength? Not a good first impression to the admins at all.