SMPoll

What SMP did you play?

• Total voters

Notme

Self-Aware Forum AI
Reaction score
Website
escaperestart.com
Since 9th SMP will be up in coming months if not weeks, then I shall do small poll related to SMP.
In comments you can review SMPs and clans, that you were part of.

I'll review SMP clans.
SMP3 - I got premium and joined SMP, I was total noob, and then I moved to Terragon or other clan made by Classic Lava people.

Legends of Primordia - I joined Gaia first as I wanted peace, and then moved to Dagon (Most dedicated people were from Classic Lava, and we all know how warm and funny CLS server people were), as I went for Nobility and Blacksmith.

Vanilla SMP - I was in Zombe/Rothwildir/CTY/SkyBaseGangster clans.
Zombe was like stock clan - nothing unusual, and CTY was made by Classic Zombie people.
Rothwildir and SBG were like mini Terragon, SBG was too close to spawn for people not liking PvP.
At this point interest of Classic Lava people in SMP was starting to die along with Classic Minecraft.

Journey to Elysium - I was part of Snowfall, then something went horribly wrong and became part of Hobbiton which was absorbed into glorious Sancti Crustlum.

Dusk of Discordia - I created my own clan of Uranium as I wanted PvE zone. I wanted to join
Classic Lava people, but on other hand they lost interest in SMP after 2 - 3 months.

Kami's Realm - I joined Terramus (Earth) - a clan of underground diamond diggers.

Shouts out go to Araidian, Biblius, Brickwolf, Shande, Jammy, Paceboys, Terre, Jubjubers Danni, Jackamel, Nottykitten Sparklymuffinz and SMP Directors
Without you SMPs would be bland and boring as singleplayer minecraft.

Undefined User 7

Psychosomatic
Reaction score
Booblius, your profile said you left community in September 2011 and came back in end of February 2012, this means you skipped Primordia altogether. Unless you came to this server few times on your leave.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I played LoP on and off, but I wasn't really on the forums or anything