SalientGorilla

The Brutal Create Dictator
Reaction score
Username:
SalientGorilla

Timezone:
GMT

How many hours can you contribute per week?:
Now I've got my own computer, I can come on everyday after work. I ususally get home from work at about 5-5:30 and could be on for a few hours.

Previous Staffing Experience:
A&T - Year and half
AoD - Year and a half
BuildBox/Create - Two years

Why do you want to be staff?:
I recluctantly had to give up my trial last time due to my computers motherboard packing up and I had no idea when I was going to get a new one. Instead of getting a new motherboard I got a new laptop a year late (better late than never, right?). Now I've got a new computer, I would love to make a come back to the AoD staff due to how much I love and enjoy playing this server. I'd really enjoy giving something back, once again.

What qualities do you believe you would bring to the staff team?:
I've got around 3 years staffing experience under my belt which includes 1.5 years of AoD staffing knowledge. I am very knowledgeable of the server. I'd like to class myself as one of the helpful and mature players that can keep a fun/enjoyable atmosphere but come down on trouble makers like a ton of bricks, if needed.

Staff Referance:
Mastersten13

Thank you for reading my application!

Love

Princess ♥
Donor
Reaction score
I'm gonna knock this one out right away since Finals are coming up and I'm going to be busy.

Hello Sal, thank you for your application!

I believe we staffed together for a short while, if not then I was around you when you staffed, I'm not entirely sure. But either way, you were a great staff member then. It's a shame you haven't been able to get any ontime, and while I would like to see you get the ontime, you're dedicated enough that it isn't an issue in my opinion. I'd like to see you back in your form.

+1

• Thank You
Reactions: SalientGorilla

Mastersten

In Omnia Paratus
Reaction score
Hi sal, thanks for applying for staff!