Bug Report [Resolved] Heil MacDickbag, mein Führer

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
So, that was bloody eventful. MacDickbagTarvish seems to be getting a bit big headed as an admin I feel. Making rules up and enforcing them whenever he pleases. To give a bit of perspective;
We are all having a dandy old time having a party on Fastfood, round starts and shortly into the round 3 bass canons were used, by separate people. Granted, this was annoying as fuck especially as even I died from it (I was a T as well) but the round was shortly over and the T's lost. Next thing I see is Tarvish slaying two of the people that used the bass canon, out of the blue with no warning or anything. This caused a bit of a stir and I argued that it was absolutely dumb as shit. If the weapon is in the game, they should be able to use it to give them an upper hand and if that causes glitches that make Tarvish salty then get rid of it from the server, not keep it in and slay people for it.

So the next round those two guys were slain so nothing happened to them, but the bass canon was still used once and then a notice pops up on the screen, by Mac, saying something along the lines of "Anyone who spams the basscanon again will be banned" (Again, spamming it from one person is not possible, I tried) and so, as you can imagine, the canon was used again and Mac pretty instantaneously banned one of the people using it stating that he spammed it, like I said - can't spam it so clearly there were two culprits.

This caused another stir in the players with quite a large amount of people telling him how stupid and unfair it was to ban him.

THEN I use the bass canon (primarily to test if it can be spammed) and as I thought, it can't be- like I've said a million times. I bring this up to Mac and boom - 30 minute ban for apparently "Testing his patience".

GG MacHitler, you've really made a good impression on the new players after being back for a measly 2 days. *Slow clap*